Kim Helweg, Ankerstjernemusic, Sct Marcus plads 12,2th,DK-1921 Frb C, Denmark, Phone: +45 3536 8863, Email: helweg@ankerstjernemusic.dk
Home About Kim Helweg Reviews Cd Releases Work Calender Print This Page

2007


Thu, 20 December
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
Sonja Locar Andrija Pavlovic
Belgrade Philharmonic Hall
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Mon, 3 December
America Fantasy
Daniela Bratkovic,Janko Djokovic, Ivan Marjanovic, Srdjan Palackovic
Novi Sad's Synagogue
Novi Sad, Serbia
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Thu, 8 November
American Fantasy
Students under the supervision of Bart Quartier, Gert Francois and Bart Bouckaert
TheRoyal Conservatory of Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Thu, 25 October
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
Piano Duo LP - Sonja Locar & Andrija Pavlovic
Kragujevac
, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Fri, 19 October
American Fantasy
Oleg Malov, Dinara Mazitzova, Alexander Mikhailov, Anton Nazarko
Glazunov Hall, St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatorie
St. Petersburg, Russia
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Thu, 11 October
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard, Mancopy)
Mancopy
Helsingør
Helsingør, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Tue, 9 October
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard, Mancopy)
Mancopy
Toftlund
Toftlund, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Sat, 6 October
Nothing Florid (Prelude and Performance)
Jens Bjerregaard (Choreographer, dancer) Eve Garnier (dancer), Kim Helweg (piano).
Fåborg, Denmark
Playing:
PRELUDE & PERFORMANCE

Wed, 3 October
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Tue, 2 October
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Sat, 29 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Thu, 27 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Wed, 26 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Sat, 22 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Thu, 20 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Wed, 19 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Tue, 18 September
RAUM (Dance performance, Jens Bjerregaard)
Mancopy
Archauz
Århus, Denmark
Playing:
RAUM

Wed, 5 September
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
Piano Duo LP - Sonja Locar & Andrija Pavlovic
Grote of Barbarakerk church
Culemborg, Netherlands
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sun, 29 July
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
Piano Duo LP - Sonja Locar & Andrija Pavlovic
"Topciderka" on the river Sava. BELEF 07
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Fri, 20 April
Nothing Florid
Jens Bjerregaard, Eve Garnier, KimHelweg
Baggårdsteatret
Svendborg, Denmark
Playing:
PRELUDE & PERFORMANCE

Wed, 18 April
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
LP Piano Duo
Hochshule für Musik und Theater
Rostock, Germany
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Wed, 28 March
Variations on Chick Coreas La Fiesta
LP Piano Duo
Sinagoga Hall
Novi Sad, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Wed, 21 March
Variations on Chick Coreas LA FIESTA.
LP DUO
Banski Dvor Hall
Banja Luka, Bosnia and Hercegovina
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sun, 4 March
The Labyrinth (Dance performance, Adria Ferrali)
Royal Danish Ballet School – Kim Helweg, piano
The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
THE LABYRINTH

Sun, 25 February
The Labyrinth (Dance performance, Adria Ferrali)
Royal Danish Ballet School – Kim Helweg, piano
The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
THE LABYRINTH

Fri, 23 February
Nothing Florid (Prelude and Performance).
Jens Bjerregaard (Choreographer, dancer) Eve Garnier (dancer), Kim Helweg (piano).
Jomfru Ane Teatret
Aalborg, Denmark
Playing:
PRELUDE & PERFORMANCE

Sun, 18 February
American Fantasy
Vergie Amendola, Tanya Gille, Amy Lynn Barber, Christoffer Martin.
De Pauw Universtiy
, USA
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sun, 21 January
Variations on Chick Coreas LA FIESTA. 1st performance in Germany
LP DUO – Sonja Locar and Andrija Pavlovic, pianos.
Hochschule für Musik und Theater
Rostock, Germany
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA