Kim Helweg, Ankerstjernemusic, Sct Marcus plads 12,2th,DK-1921 Frb C, Denmark, Phone: +45 3536 8863, Email: helweg@ankerstjernemusic.dk
Home About Kim Helweg Reviews Cd Releases Work Calender Print This Page

2013


Wed, 11 December
Blue Edge played by LP Duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Greenwich House
New York, USA
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Wed, 11 December
Variations on La Fiesta played by LP duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Greenwhich House
New York, USA
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Tue, 3 December
Variations on La Fiesta played by LP duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Cincinnati University
Cincinnati, USA
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Tue, 3 December
Blue Edge played by LP Duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Cincinnati University
Cincinnati, USA
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Tue, 26 November
Variations on La Fiesta
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Chicago University
Chicago, USA
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sun, 17 November
America Fantasy
Sandra Valette a.o.
Nimes
Nimes, France
Playing:

Sat, 16 November
Variations on La Fiesta played by LP duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
The Foyer, The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Fri, 15 November
Blue Edge played by LP Duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
The Foyer, The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, d
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Fri, 15 November
Mechanical Destruction
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
The Foyer, The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Tue, 12 November
Movements played by John Ehde
John Ehde
Tesdorpfsvej
Frederiksberg, Denmark
Playing:
Movements for cello solo

Sun, 10 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater Skuespilhuset, Lille Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sat, 9 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sat, 9 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
Royal Theatre, Corpus at Skuespilhuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sat, 9 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
Royal Theatre, Corpus at Skuespilhuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Fri, 8 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
The Royal Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Fri, 8 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
Royal Theatre, Corpus at Skuespilhuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Thu, 7 November
Mechanical Destruction
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:

Thu, 7 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
The Royal Theatre, Playhouse
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sun, 3 November
BLUE EDGE
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Kula Nebojsa
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Sat, 19 October
America Fantasy
Imhyoseoon, Gimyucheol, perc. Choi Kyung+hwan choejvok
KT Chamber Hall
, South Korea
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Fri, 18 October
Adagio, Jens Bang-Rasmussen Guitar
Jens Bang-Rasmussen
Bolivar Hall
London, England
Playing:

Fri, 11 October
3 soli
Heidi Ryum, Alison Smith
D. Kgl. Teater Gl. Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sun, 6 October
America Fantasy
Erik Kaltoft, Ronni Kot Wenzell, Henrik Cornelius.......
Kirkecenter Højvangen
Skanderborg, Denmark
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Wed, 18 September
American Fantasy
Emilia Sitarz, Bartlomieja Wasik, piano & Magdalena Kordylasinska, Milosz Pekala, percussion
Pomeranian Philharmonic
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Wed, 5 June
Variations on La Fiesta
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Parobrod
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Fri, 24 May
2 piano works - concert lectures
LP Duo and Kim Helweg
Hochschule fur Musik und Theater
Rostock, Germany
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA
RITUALS

Thu, 25 April
Blue Edge
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
RTP
RTP, Portugal
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Fri, 12 April
Variations on La Fiesta (1st performance in Finland)
LP Duo
Sibelius Academy
LP DUO at Sibelius Academy, Helsinki, Finland
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Thu, 4 April
America Fantasy
Louis Siu and Friends
Hong Kong City Hall Theatre
Louis Siu and Friends, Hong Kong
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sat, 16 March
LP duo plays Helweg and Serbian composers
LP duo
Foyer The Royal Theatre old Stage
Copenhagen , Denmark
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA
RITUALS
BLUE EDGE

Sat, 9 March
Blue Edge, Variations on La Fiesta
LP Duo. Sonja Loncar & Andrija Pavlovic
Kongresshaus
Zurich, Switzerland
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Fri, 8 March
Suite for Guitar
Jens Bang-Rasmussen
Bolivar Hall
London, England
Playing:

Fri, 1 March
America Fantasy
Barbara und Sebastian Bartmann, C.Heinzelmann, Akos Nagy
Wagnerhof, Spiekerhus-Konzert
Hamburg, Germany
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Fri, 22 February
John Ehde plays Movements
John Ehde
Foyer at the Royal Theatre old stage
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
Movements for cello solo

Wed, 6 February
America Fantasy
Erik Kaltoft, Frode Stengaard, Henrik Cornelius and Ronni Kot Wenzell
Ollerup Efterskole
Ollerup, Denmark
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sun, 3 February
Suite for Guitar
Jens Bang-Rasmussen
Ibestad Kirke, Ilios Festival 2013
Troms Fylke, Norway
Playing:

Sat, 2 February
Suite for Guitar
Jens Banf-Rasmussen
Harstad Kirke
Harstad, Norway
Playing:

Sat, 2 February
Suite for Guitar
Jens Bang-Rasmussen
Kulturbussen, Harstad Torv, Ilios Festival 2013
Harstad, Norway
Playing:

Fri, 1 February
Suite for Guitar
Jens Bang-Rasmussen
Cafe Four Roses, Ilios Festival 2013
Harstad, Norway
Playing:

Sat, 12 January
America Fantasy
"Flugelschlag"
Johannes-Zwick-Haus
Riedlingen, Germany
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY