Kim Helweg, Ankerstjernemusic, Sct Marcus plads 12,2th,DK-1921 Frb C, Denmark, Phone: +45 3536 8863, Email: helweg@ankerstjernemusic.dk
Home About Kim Helweg Reviews Cd Releases Work Calender Print This Page

2014


Sat, 29 November
Sculpture Garden
Eva Soerensen, Marianne Warme,
balkonfoyer, Gamle Scene. D. Kgl. Teater
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Wed, 26 November
American Fantasy
Kristoffer Hyldig, Anne Holm-Nielsen, David Hildebrandt, Thomas Teisner
Galaksen
Værløse, Denmark
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sun, 9 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater Skuespilhuset, Lille Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sat, 8 November
Variations on La Fiesta
lp duo
Opatija
Opatija, Croatia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sat, 8 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater Skuespilhuset, Lille Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Fri, 7 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater Skuespilhuset, Lille Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Wed, 5 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
D. Kgl. Teater Skuespilhuset, Lille Scene
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Tue, 4 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
Kgl Teater, Skuespilhuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Sun, 2 November
Petit Voyage
Lis Jeppesen, Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter, Kim Helweg
Kgl Teater, Skuespilhuset
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Fri, 17 October
Blue Edge played by LP Duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Carnegie Hall
New York, USA
Playing:
BLUE EDGE

Fri, 17 October
Variations on La Fiesta played by LP duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Carnegie Hall
Carnegie Hall New York, USA
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sun, 29 June
Variations on La Fiesta played by LP duo
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
VARIATIONS ON CHICK COREAS LA FIESTA

Sun, 29 June
America Fantasy
LP Duo - Sonja Loncar and Andrija Pavlovic
Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sat, 21 June
Movements played by John Ehde
John Ehde
Winniepeg
Winniepeg, Canada
Playing:
Movements for cello solo

Sun, 1 June
Release of concert programme fall 2014
,
Playing:

Fri, 16 May
From the Return of Don Juan
John Ehde, Kim Helweg
Balkonfoyer
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:

Fri, 16 May
Contraste
John Ehde, Kim Helweg
Balkonfoyer
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
CONTRASTE

Fri, 16 May
John Ehde plays Movements
John Ehde
Balkonfoyer
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
Movements for cello solo

Sun, 11 May
Interference
The Royal Danish Orchestra
The Opera
Copenhagen, Denmark
Playing:
INTERFERENCE

Tue, 1 April
America Fantasy
2 pianos and percussion ensemble
Seul, South Korea
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Tue, 25 February
American Fantasy
Anne Holm-Nielsen, Kristoffer Hyldig, David Hildebrandt, Thomas Teisner
Birkerød Kammermusik Forening
Birkerød, Denmark
Playing:
AMERICAN FANTASY

Sat, 1 February
Release of concert programme spring 2014
,
Playing: